Serbian English

Contact

Rector’s Cabinet
Webmaster / UNIC
Department for Education and Student Affairs
Center for Career Development and Student Counseling
PR Office


Function /
Department, Office
Name and Surname Telephone number
(+381 34)
Exte-
nsion
E-mail
Rector Prof. Nebojsa Arsenijevic, PhD 370-191   rektor@kg.ac.rs
Vice-rector for Science Prof. Dragan Boskovic, PhD 370-191   prorektor.nauka@kg.ac.rs
Vice-rector for International Relations Prof. Milovan Matovic, PhD 370-191   prorektor.medjunarodna@kg.ac.rs
Vice-rector for Education and Student Affairs Prof. Radovan Vukadinovic, PhD 370-191   prorektor.nastava@kg.ac.rs
Vice-rector for the coordination of the activities of the faculties located outside the seat of the University of Kragujevac Prof. Jeroslav Zivanic, PhD 370-191   prorektor.koordinacija@kg.ac.rs
Secretary General Zorica Avramovic 370-191   sekretar@kg.ac.rs
Chief of Rector’s Cabinet Olga Stankovic 370-191
Факс:
370-168
102 unikg@kg.ac.rs
lola@kg.ac.rs
Student Vice-rector Djordje Petrovic 370-191 121 student.prorektor@kg.ac.rs
Head of Department of Economics and Finances Milka Stojanovic 304-986 108 milka@kg.ac.rs
Chief of Accounting Suzana Milutinovic 304-987 112 suzanam@kg.ac.rs
Department of Economics and Finances Marija Gacic 300-616 111 marija.gacic@kg.ac.rs
Dragana Djonovic 300-616 nana@kg.ac.rs
Mirjana Busarac 304-988 mbusarac@kg.ac.rs
Head of Department for International Relations and monitoring of international projects Olivera Mijatovic 304-985 110 olja@kg.ac.rs
Head of University Information Center Radoslav Eric 301-130 118 era@kg.ac.rs
UNIC
University Information Center
Milos Comic 301-129 119 webmaster@kg.ac.rs
misko@kg.ac.rs
Dejan Milenkovic dexe@kg.ac.rs
Ivan Vojvodic ivanv@kg.ac.rs
Milos Djonovic 335-407   helpdesk@kg.ac.rs
milosdj@kg.ac.rs
Zoran Mihailovic zoran@kg.ac.rs
Head of Department for Legal and Administrative Affairs Biljana Guzvic 304-989 116 gbilja@kg.ac.rs
Department for Education and Student Affairs Predrag Vukomanovic 300-428 114 strucna.sluzba@kg.ac.rs
vukomanovic.p@kg.ac.rs
Ksenija Vlaskovic ksenija@kg.ac.rs
Irena Petrovic 304-987 112 irena@kg.ac.rs
Archive Biljana Damjanovic 300-429 115 bilja@kg.ac.rs
Verica Vidanovic vidanovic@kg.ac.rs
Secretary of the Research Center of Serbian Academy of Arts and Sciences and the University of Kragujevac Lela Vujosevic 335-709 lela@kg.ac.rs
Center for Career Development and Student Counseling Milica Spasojevic 300-425 122 razvojkarijere@kg.ac.rs
milica@kg.ac.rs
Ivana Balsic ivana.balsic@kg.ac.rs
Milena Mijailovic milena.mijailovic@kg.ac.rs
International Projects Office Tatjana Stankovic 370-171 124 medjunarodni.projekti@kg.ac.rs
international.projects@kg.ac.rs
Katarina Basaric
Lazar Petrovic
PR Office Marija Pavlovic 370-270 121 pr.sluzba@kg.ac.rs
marija.pavlovic@kg.ac.rs