Institutional logistic support

The University of Kragujevac welcomes and supports foreign students, researchers and staff before and upon their arrival and assists their integration into academic, as well as social aspect of their stay. The University has organized its units and a range of services for incoming students, researchers and staff in accordance with EU mobility programmes.


For institutional international cooperation For individual mobility of researchers For individual mobility of students and academic staff
University members Erasmus+ coordinator Contact details
Faculty of Economics in Kragujevac Dr. Nenad Jankovic E-mail: njankovic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 303502
Dr. Marko Slavkovic, Deputy coordinator E-mail: mslavkovic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 303507
Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management in Vrnjacka Banja Dr. Marija Mandaric E-mail: mmandaric@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 5150024
Dr. Andrej Micovic, Deputy coordinator E-mail: andrej.micovic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 5150024
Faculty of Law in Kragujevac Dr. Sonja Lucic E-mail: sspasojevic@jura.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone:+381 34 306560
Faculty of Philology and Arts in Kragujevac Dr. Branka Milenkovic, Academic staff coordinator E-mail: brancca.milenkovic@gmail.com
Contact phone: +381 34 300770
Dr. Dejan Karavesovic, Students coordinator E-mail: karavesovic@filum.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 300770
Faculty of Education in Jagodina Dr. Marija Stanojevic Veselinovic E-mail: majastanojevic2@gmail.com
Contact phone: +381 35 223805
Faculty of Education in Uzice Dr. Daliborka Puric E-mail: puric@pfu.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 31 511078
Faculty of Agronomy in Cacak Dr. Snezana Tanaskovic E-mail: stanasko@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 303410
Faculty of Sciences in Kragujevac Dr. Visnja Simic E-mail: visnja@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 336223
Faculty of Medical Sciences in Kragujevac Dr. Milan Zaric E-mail: zaricmilan@gmail.com
Contact phone:+381 34 306800
Djordje Djukic, Administrative coordinator E-mail: djordje.djukic@medf.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone:+381 34 306800
Faculty of Engineering in Kragujevac Dr. Ivan Macuzic E-mail: ivanm@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 331772
Faculty of Mechanical and Civil Engineering in Kraljevo Dr. Goran Markovic E-mail: markovic.g@mfkv.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 383269
Dr. Zlatan Soskic, Deputy coordinator E-mail: soskic.z@mfkv.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 383269
Faculty of Technical Sciences in Cacak Dr. Milica Stojkovic E-mail: milica.stojkovic@ftn.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 302714
Dr. Danijela Milosevic, Deputy coordinator E-mail: danijela.milosevic@ftn.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 302714
Lena Tica, Administrative coordinator E-mail: lena.tica@ftn.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 302714
University Library in Kragujevac Vukasin Petrovic E-mail: vukasinp@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 372601
Institute for Information Technologies E-mail: ivanm@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 370191