Institutional logistic support

The University of Kragujevac welcomes and supports foreign students, researchers and staff before and upon their arrival and assists their integration into academic, as well as social aspect of their stay. The University has organized its units and a range of services for incoming students, researchers and staff in accordance with EU mobility programmes.


SERVICES

For institutional international cooperation For individual mobility of researchers For individual mobility of students and academic staff
  • Rectorate Erasmus+ coordinators
  • Network of Erasmus+ coordinators at the faculties:

Faculty Erasmus+ coordinator Contact detailes
Faculty of Agronomy Dr. Snezana Tanaskovic E-mail: stanasko@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 303410
Faculty of Economics Dr. Nenad Stanisic E-mail: nstanisic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 303555
Faculty of Law Dr. Jasmina Labudovic E-mail: prodnas@jura.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone:+381 34 306507
Faculty of Philology and Arts Dr. Branka Milenkovic E-mail: brancca.milenkovic@gmail.com
Contact phone: +381 34 300770
Faculty of Medical Sciences Dr. Nebojsa Zdravkovic E-mail: nzdravkovic@medf.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone:+381 34 306800
Mr. Vladimir Vukadinovic E-mail: vukadinovicv444@gmail.com
Contact phone:+381 34 306800
Dr. Ana Volarevic E-mail: ana.volarevic@medf.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone:+381 34 306800
Faculty of Engineering Dr. Ivan Macuzic E-mail: ivanm@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 331772
Faculty of Sciences Dr. Visnja Simic E-mail: visnja@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 336223
Faculty of Technical Sciences Dr. Danijela Milosevic E-mail: danijela.milosevic@ftn.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 302714
Teachers Training Faculty Dr. Jelena Stamatovic E-mail: stamatovic@ucfu.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 31 521952
Faculty of Pedagogical Sciences Dr. Ivana Cirkovic Miladinovic E-mail: ivanajag@yahoo.co.uk
Contact phone: +381 35 223805
Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management Dr. Marija Mandaric E-mail: mmandaric@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 5150024
Faculty of Mechanical and Civil Engineering Dr. Zlatan Soskic E-mail: soskic.z@mfkv.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 383269